At the Heat & Frost Insulators and Allied Workers Local #22, we take immense pride in focusing on efficiency, quality and safety.  For over 100 years we continue to strive to be he leader in mechanical insulation. 

No one has every complained about hiring the best!

Listed below are the officers of the Asbestos Workers Local 22. 

Note: Local 22's Office Support Staff are members of the Office Professional Employees International Union #129 (O.P.E.I.U.). 

DeWayne Watson --------------President

Robert Chadwick------------------Vice-President

Paul Barnes---------------------------Sergeant at Arms

Executive Board
Paul Barnes
Gary Vega
Dale Sanford
Donovan Limar

Joshua Truelove


Ed Truelove
Josh Truelove
Paul Barnes

Domingo Barron-----------Organizer & Business Agent / Treasurer
Lacy Wolf, Jr.---------------Business Manager  

Retiree Club
Donald Lauve----President
Louis Loyd--------Secretary Treasurer

Benefits Committee
Donald Toutcheque, Jr.----Chair
Dale Sanford
Mark Crandell

Survivor Life Benefits Committee (formerly Mortuary Fund)

Donald Toutcheque, Jr. – Chair
Donald Toutcheque, Sr.
Dale Sanford
Ed Truelove
Mark Crandell 

Building Fund Investment Committee

Donald Toutcheque, Jr. – Chair
Robert Gill
Mike Wallace
Robert Chadwick
Paul Barnes
Steve Miller
Lacy Wolf

Monica Guerrero----------------Administrative Assistant

Rebekah Barron----------------Administrative Assistant